Cart 0
You're Not Going Crazy... You're Just Waking Up Book

You're Not Going Crazy... You're Just Waking Up Book
Free Gift

  • $15.00

In You’re Not Going Crazy… You’re Just Waking Up Michael Mirdad explains why the challenges in your life (and in your heart) may make you feel as though you’re “going crazy.” The Five Stages of the Soul Transformation Process guide you through such challenges (including the “dark night of the soul”) and lead you to the “light at the end of the tunnel,” wherein you gain a new perspective of your life, yourself, and your purpose.

The Soul Transformation Process includes:

  1. Dismantling
  2. Emptiness
  3. Disorientation
  4. Re-building
  5. A New Life.

This process assists you in rising to new levels of spiritual mastery and you become an active participant in Re-building a New Life, a life that resonates with your Highest Good and is described in A Course in Miracles as, “A future . . . without a trace of sorrow, and with joy that constantly increases.”

Product Details:

  • Hardcover: 90 pages
  • Publisher: Grail Press (November 3, 2008)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0974021628
  • ISBN-13: 978-0974021621
  • Product Dimensions: 7.3 x 5.5 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 7.2 ounces

We Also Recommend